• Spouse/Caregiver of GVHD patient Support Group

    The group will meet for 6 sessions on Tuesdays beginning June 4th, 2024

          12:00-1:15 pm Eastern, 11:00 am-12:15 pm Central, 
    10:00-11:15 am Mountain, 9:00-10:15 am Pacific 

    Learn More
  • New! Support Group for Adult CAR T-cell Therapy Survivors.

    The current group is full. Join the waitlist. 

    Mondays, June 17th through July 22nd, 2024
    7:00-8:15 pm Eastern, 6:00-7:15 pm Central,
    5:00-6:15 pm Mountain, 4:00-5:15 pm Pacific
     

    Learn More
  • Support Group for Parents of a Child with GVHD

    Group Meets on the 2nd and 4th of each month
    7:00-8:15 pm Eastern, 6:00-7:15 pm Central,
    5:00-6:15 pm Mountain, 4:00-5:15 pm Pacific
     

    Learn More
  • Writing is Healing

    Six weeks on Thursday

    July 11, 18, 25 and August 1, 8, 15

    6:30-8:00 Eastern, 5:30-7:00 pm Central,
    4:30-6:00 pm Mountain, 3:30-5:00 pm Pacific
    Workshop Leader: Heather Harpham

    Learn More
  • Stem Cell Transplant and CAR T-cell Therapy: The Patient and Care Partner Experience

    How to Support the Unique Psychosocial Challenges of Stem Cell Transplant and CAR T-cell Therapy Patients and Their Care Partners

    Mental Health Professionals: Earn 7 continuing education credits

    Learn More
  • Join a Support Group for Patients and Caregivers living with GVHD

    Are you interested in meeting via Zoom with other GVHD patients and caregiver spouses?

    Learn More