Support Group-Parents of a Child Living with Graft-versus-Host Disease (GVHD) - 10-18-2023

 Registration is closed for this event
The group will meet via Zoom for eight weeks on Wednesdays, starting October 18th - December 13th, 2023 (no meeting on November 22nd)

Parents with a child living with Graft-versus-Host Disease Support Group

  • Weekly meeting on Wednesdays, October 18th - December 13th, 2023 (no group meeting on November 22nd)
  • Online Zoom Support Group facilitated by Caitlin Scanlon, Clinical Social Work/Therapist, MSW, LCS (she,her) 
  • 7:00-8:15 pm Eastern
  • 6:00-7:15 pm Central
  • 5:00-6:15 pm Mountain
  • 4:00-5:15 pm Pacific

*BMT INFONET Support Groups are a safe place where you can openly discuss concerns and worries surrounding parents who are raising a child living with Graft-versus-Host Disease. Please join other parents who are experiencing many unique challenges after transplant with a child diagnosed with GVHD. This group is a safe place to talk online about balancing your role in the family as a parent and caregiver. 

When
October 18th, 2023 7:00 PM